Syracuse Crunch 2014-15 Schedule And Results

DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT HOME / AWAY LIVE STATS RADIO LIVE AUDIO LIVE VIDEO TICKETS RESULT
10/11/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons H WTLA  L 1-3
10/12/2014 Sun. 5:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack H WTLA  L 3-4      OT
10/17/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons H WTLA  W 3-2
10/18/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Binghamton Senators H WTLA  W 4-2
10/24/2014 Fri. 7:30:00 PM Worcester Sharks A WTLA W 3-2      OT
10/25/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Portland Pirates A WTLA  L 2-1
10/26/2014 Sun. 3:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons A WTLA  L 5-1
10/31/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Rochester Americans H WTLA  L 3-0
11/1/2014 Sat. 7:05:00 PM Binghamton Senators A WTLA  W 6-3
11/7/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Norfolk Admirals H WTLA  L 4-3    OT
11/8/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Norfolk Admirals H WTLA  W 5-4
11/9/2014 Sun. 4:05:00 PM Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins A WTLA  L 5-4      OT
11/12/2014 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils A WTLA  W 3-2      SO
11/14/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hershey Bears H WTLA  W 5-1
11/15/2014 Sat. 7:05:00 PM Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins A WTLA  W 3-2
11/19/2014 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack A WTLA  W 5-4
11/21/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Adirondack Flames A WTLA  L 4-1
11/22/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Utica Comets H WTLA  W 2-1
11/26/2014 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Utica Comets A WTLA  L 5-4
11/28/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Binghamton Senators H WTLA   L 6-3
11/29/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Hershey Bears A WTLA  W 3-1
12/5/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack H WTLA  W 6-5
12/6/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Rochester Americans H WTLA   W 2-0
12/10/2014 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons A WTLA   W 2-0
12/12/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hershey Bears H WTLA  W 4-1
12/13/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Utica Comets A WTLA  W 2-1
12/17/2014 Wed. 7:05:00 PM Rochester Americans A WTLA   W 3-2
12/19/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack A WTLA  W 2-0
12/20/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils H WTLA
12/26/2014 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils H WTLA Details
12/27/2014 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Worcester Sharks H WTLA Details
12/28/2014 Sun. 5:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons A WTLA Details
12/31/2014 Wed. 3:05:00 PM Rochester Americans A WTLA Details
1/2/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils A WTLA Details
1/3/2015 Sat. 7:05:00 PM Binghamton Senators A WTLA Details
1/9/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack A WTLA Details
1/10/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins H WTLA Details
1/16/2015 Fri. 7:05:00 PM Binghamton Senators A WTLA Details
1/17/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers A WTLA Details
1/18/2015 Sun. 3:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers A WTLA Details
1/23/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms H WTLA Details
1/24/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack H WTLA Details
1/30/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Rochester Americans H WTLA Details
1/31/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Hershey Bears A WTLA Details
2/4/2015 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack H WTLA Details
2/6/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers H WTLA Details
2/7/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons H WTLA Details
2/10/2015 Tue. 7:00:00 PM Adirondack Flames A WTLA Details
2/13/2015 Fri. 7:30:00 PM Norfolk Admirals A WTLA Details
2/14/2015 Sat. 7:15:00 PM Norfolk Admirals A WTLA Details
2/20/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils H WTLA Details
2/21/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Binghamton Senators H WTLA Details
2/22/2015 Sun. 5:05:00 PM Rochester Americans A WTLA Details
2/25/2015 Wed. 7:05:00 PM Rochester Americans A WTLA Details
2/27/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils H WTLA Details
2/28/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Utica Comets H WTLA Details
3/6/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Portland Pirates H WTLA Details
3/8/2015 Sun. 3:05:00 PM Binghamton Senators A WTLA Details
3/13/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Adirondack Flames H WTLA Details
3/14/2015 Sat. 5:00:00 PM Albany Devils A WTLA Details
3/15/2015 Sun. 3:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers A WTLA Details
3/20/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins H WTLA Details
3/21/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Utica Comets H WTLA Details
3/22/2015 Sun. 5:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons A WTLA Details
3/25/2015 Wed. 7:05:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms A WTLA Details
3/27/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers H WTLA Details
3/28/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Rochester Americans H WTLA Details
4/1/2015 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Binghamton Senators H WTLA Details
4/3/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack A WTLA Details
4/4/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers A WTLA Details
4/10/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers H WTLA Details
4/11/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Springfield Falcons H WTLA Details
4/12/2015 Sun. 3:00:00 PM Utica Comets A WTLA Details
4/15/2015 Wed. 7:00:00 PM Albany Devils A WTLA Details
4/17/2015 Fri. 7:00:00 PM Adirondack Flames H WTLA Details
4/18/2015 Sat. 7:00:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers H WTLA Details

 

Shop.NHL.com Outlet
  • Read Us On Your Kindle